Skip to main content

Hear from our travelers

4.8 / 5 from 1,421 reviews

“I’ve never been on such an action-packed, epic trip. So many bucket list experiences in less than one week! Swimming with 30+ mantas will always be one of my favourite memories. I can’t speak more highly of the crew and the whole organisation of the trip in general!“
Alex Baxter Komodo Islands Content Creator Trip with Rob Embury Reviewed on Jun 21, 2024
“A trip you will never forget! Roxane was a super host, she really listened to what the group wanted and was therefore very flexible in planning. I recommend everyone to travel with her!!!“
Laura Jardin Hike, Bike & Kayak Sri Lanka with Roxane Reviewed on Apr 23, 2024
“This was the best trip of my life!! We had a super nice guide Sampath who was very enthusiastic. My friend Roxane is the ideal host because, and can't wait to travel more with her. I recommend everyone to travel with Best in Travel!!!“
Camille Koopmans Explore The Philippines with Roxane Reviewed on Apr 17, 2024
“An amazing group of people we travelled with, everything was as promised or better. “
David Kingsly Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Jul 31, 2023
“5 star everything, loved it, thank you“
Jaimee Hoskins The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on Jul 31, 2023
“A magical experience. The rooms were incredible, so luxurious. The food was amazing and the service was the best. Thank you. “
Zoe and Tom Hadlee Kuredu Island Resort Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023
“Highly recommend“
Armandeep Singh Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 20, 2023
“Loved everything about this vacation“
Aaron Hamil Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Jun 19, 2023
“ “
Jess P Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Jun 19, 2023
“ “
Emily B The Maldives with Saxon Kent Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023
“Good tour, hotels were nice, thought the food selections could've been better selected“
Ross M Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023
“It was an amazing intimate experience. Thank you so much Sofia for introducing some amazing places, people and their fascinating stories. Loved the food, the people behind the food and their passion. Sofia, our guide is one of the friendliest and knowledgeable people around. “
Kristin Carao Ultimate 3-day Melbourne Food Tour with Sofia Levin Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023
“The accommodation and tours were just perfect!“
Alexandra Zonda Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023
“A great trip“
Harry Finn Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023
“A magical experience!“
Anu Singh Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023
“This was an amazing experience, the whole trip was wonderful. My only reason for not giving a 5 was we had a bit of a negative experience on one of the tours, but overall it was really well run and the hotels were fantastic. “
Sam Campbell Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023
“We had an amazing time, the hotels were great and the tours were so informative. “
Helen Thakur Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023
“Great resort, amazing deal“
Matty The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023
“highly recommend“
Jackie Hones Siyam World Maldives – 5 nights Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023
“Tia and I had an amazing trip, thank you “
Andy Lumb Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023
“Ticked all the boxes, didn't have to worry about a thing. The group on our trip were great too, some life long friends made!“
Tia Robertson Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023
“A bucket list trip, loved every bit of it, the tour guides were the best and the hotels beyond what I expected.“
Joanna P Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023
“The trip was amazing. I had a bit of a negative experience at one of the hotels though. The Best In Travel team tell me they've now changed suppliers which I think is a good idea. Thank you for listening to my feedback. “
Tom F Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023
“What a beautiful resort and such a good deal.“
Sarah Hopgood The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023
“This was perfect, thank you. Everything was as promised and more!“
Gail Morgain The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023
“I've always wanted to go to Egypt and this trip did not disappoint.“
Tim Waters Egypt Explorer Reviewed on May 10, 2023
“Really needed this holiday and the resort was perfect“
Jake Lockyear The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on May 10, 2023
“Amazing“
Marty Siyam World Maldives – 5 nights Reviewed on May 09, 2023
“We had a blast, “
Lucas & Holly Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on May 09, 2023
“Loved this trip, once in a lifetime.“
Olga Butts Egypt Explorer Reviewed on May 08, 2023
“Worth every cent, great deal for an incredible resort.“
Joel Hopkins The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on May 08, 2023
“Loved everything about this holiday“
Joanna Symon Siyam World Maldives – 5 nights Reviewed on May 02, 2023
“The food, the beach, the rooms and the service were all 5 star!“
Josh Lock The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on May 02, 2023
“A bucket list trip! Thank you.“
Jenny Hull Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on May 01, 2023
“Thank you for the trip of a lifetime. Egypt is so special and the experience was incredible.“
Phil P Egypt Explorer Reviewed on May 01, 2023
“ “
Tom The Maldives with Saxon Kent Reviewed on May 01, 2023
“The real island life deal. Amazing trip! I had the best week of my life. “
Hanne Wybouw The Maldives with Saxon Kent Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“The resort is the best!“
Hope Peterson The Residence Falhumaafushi – 5 Nights Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“What a place, thanks for organising Best In Travel“
Ankur Singh Kuredu Island Resort Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“The best vacation we've had in a long time!!!“
Colin Oliver Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“ “
Hayley Port Siyam World Maldives – 5 nights Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“Thanks for the best trip! Already planning our next one. “
Toby Salom Siyam World Maldives – 5 nights Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“Great value, really happy!“
Sammy Siyam World Maldives – 5 nights Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023
“Great food, great tours, great weather!!!“
Hannah Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Apr 18, 2023
“Such a great experience, thank you. “
Anna Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Apr 18, 2023
“Loved it, the perfect trip, everything was as described or better.“
Will Egypt Explorer Reviewed on Apr 18, 2023
“Such an incredible experience, everything was perfectly planned. A trip I would recommend to anyone interested in going to the Greek Islands. “
Lisa Athens, Mykonos & Santorini Reviewed on Apr 17, 2023
INSTAGRAM

@bestintravel